Cafeteria Team


Sharon Pritchett
Cafeteria Manager
srpritchett@shenandoah.k12.va.us 
  Sharon Bowman
sabowman@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Brenda Farley
bbfarley@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Mildred Miller
mrmiller@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Cynthia Perrine
cjperrine@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Carla Squire
cmsquire@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Rashine Steward
rssteward@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 


 
kim
Kim Golliday
Cafeteria Aide
kdgolliday@shenandoah.k12.va.us
  picture soon
Soltana Fox

walker
Christie Walker
Cafeteria Aide
clwalker@shenandoah.k12.va.us



picture soon
Kathy Patton