Office Staff

 robin shrum
Robin Shrum
Principal
rlshrum@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 
 
melinda sparacio
Melinda Sparacio
Assistant Principal
mssparacio@shenandoah.k12.va.us
  cindy herr
Cindy Herr
Assistant Principal
clherr@shenandoah.k12.va.us 

tammy conner 
Tammy Conner
Secretary
tlconner@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

Jenni Duval
Jennifer DuVal
Bookkeeper
jaduval@shenandoah.k12.va.us  

Sherri Putman
Sherri Putman
Office Staff
slputman@shenandoah.k12.va.us
  marcia rickard
Marcia Rickard
Office Staff
mlrickard@shenandoah.k12.va.us