Resource Team

Julie Aittama
Julie Aittama, Art
jaaittama@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Heather Ashley
Heather Ashley, Technology
hrashley@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Jason Conroy
Jason Conroy, PE
jdconroy@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Rayanna Davis
Rayanna Davis, Instructional Coach
rrdavis@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Allison O'boyle
Allison O'Boyle, Instructional Coach
amoboyle@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Vicky Lutz
Vicki Lutz, PE
valutz@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Carol McFarland
Carol McFarland, GATE
cjmcfarland@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Mrs. McFarland's Website

Todd Narcross
Todd Narcross, PE
tanarcross@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Denise Orndorff
Denise Orndorff, 
Instructional Technology Resource Coach 
dhorndorff@shenandoah.k12.va.us 

Sarah Shoremount
Sarah Shoremount, Music
sashoremount@shenandoah.k12.va.us 
Strasburg Music Website

Stephaine Stell
Stephanie Stell, ELL
sfstell@shenandoah.k12.va.us
  Herb Wilburn 
Herb Wilburn, Library
hdwilburn@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Mr. Wilburn's Website

Chanda Greco
Chanda Greco,
Instructional Technology Resource Coach
clgreco@shenandoah.k12.va.us