Special Education Team

amber anderson
Amber Anderson, Special Education
asanderson@shenandoah.k12.va.us 

Jessica Garman
Jessica Garman, Preschool
jlgarman@shenandoah.k12.va.us 
M
s. Garman's Website
MIssy Himelright
Melissa Himelright, Speech
mdhimelright@shenandoah.k12.va.us 

Megan Duckworth
Megan Duckworth, Preschool
meduckworth@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Ms. Duckworth's Website
Alesia Livesay
Alesia Livesay, Speech
aglivesay@shenandoah.k12.va.us 
  Brittany Crabill
Brittany Crabill, Special Education
blcrabill@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Heather Montgomery
Heather Montgomery, Special Education
hmmontgomery@shenandoah.k12.va.us 
  Allyssa David
Alyssa David, Special Education
acdavid@shenandoah.k12.va.us 
Leyla Sumnder
Leyla Sumner, Vision
lmsumner@shenandoah.k12.va.us
  Deb Thompson
Debbie Thompson, Special Education
dathompson@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Kayla May 
Kayla Whedbee May, Hearing Impaired
kmwhedbee@shenandoah.k12.va.us
  bebe womick
Bebe Womick, Special Education
cbwomick@shenandoah.k12.va.us 
Cinthy Harmer
Cinthy Harner, Special Education
cgharner@shenandoah.k12.va.us